Projects are perfect for managing your private audio projects as well as those involving other contributors.
One of Audiu's most powerful features is advanced access control. Simply click the 'Members / Sharing' button in the Project Tools secfion.
Public: Visible to to everyone (downloads disabled)
Shared with Network: Visible to people in your network (downloads disabled)
Private: Only visible to you and named collaborators (see Advanced)
Advanced mode - give permissions to specific people
Owners can listen to, download, modify, add and delete tracks in a project, and change permissions
Collaborators can listen to, comment and download tracks and may modify/delete their own files in a project
Viewers can only listen to and comment on tracks.